State of the Project: Chapter two script completed.

Took a while because one midpoint segment needed a lot of work, and I created writers block (I don’t believe in having it, or suffering from it. You do it to yourself).

But I am happy to say that after that slump, the rest of it moved along pretty well.

 

Now I am sitting down, re-plotting the rest of the chapters and adjusting temporal lines and new character introductions..

I do have a few more concept art, and sketches, that I should share.
But for the time being I am pondering whether to move this project to a different blog.
What do you think?

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Django says:

    I think it fits ok in this blog. Like a recurring theme. But would be nice if one could see the archive.

  2. Django says:

    Come to think of it, you got a talent for writing reviews. Why dont you do more of those?

Leave a Reply

